Kontakt

HIDEMARK & STINTZING ARKITEKTER
GOTLANDSGATAN 55
116 65 STOCKHOLM

TEL 08 22 63 31
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jacob Hidemark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

jacob@hsark.se

070 669 77 93

Sven Nyström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

sven@hsark.se

08 40 66 68 8

Idha Övelius

Byggnadsingenjör SBR

idha@hsark.se

070 544 21 80

Daniel Berg

Arkitekt

daniel@hsark.se

08 40 66 68 7

Lukas Bidö

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

lukas@hsark.se

070 371 58 36

Annika Odhner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

annika@hsark.se

070 371 58 34

Monica Huselius

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

monica@hsark.se

070 791 00 01

Leia Övelius Bell

Kontorsassistent

leia@hsark.se

08 22 63 31

Malin Holmberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

malin@hsark.se

073 929 22 47


HIDEMARK & STINTZING ARKITEKTER
GOTLANDSGATAN 55
116 65 STOCKHOLM

TEL 08 22 63 31
kontoret@hsark.se